Angie Runnerstrom - October Diamond of the Month

Posted by Marissa Kehrig on

I was born at Fort Campbell, KY in November. I am an only child. I was raised in the small
town of East Prairie, MO. I graduated East Prairie High School in 1981.
I worked several waitress jobs after graduation and in 1982 I decided to join the USAF. I
served in the military from 1982 to 1992. I spent 4 years in the United Kingdom at RAF
Croughton where I met and married my husband Steve (we have a British marriage license.)
We never had children so we made up for it with fur children. We currently take care of close
to 30 cats both inside and outside.
When we moved to Missouri I went to work for my parents in their flooring business. For a few
months I owned and operated my on feed store. I did return to work for my parents and am still
working there.
In December of 2018 I got started watching Paparazzi shows. I have always like jewelry but
hardly ever wore it because I would either lose it or break it. When I received my first piece of
Paparazzi jewelry I was hooked. You know the rest of the story. I found my tribe Team
Diamond Dolls, and became a Paparazzi Independent Consultant.
When I first started this journey all I saw was the dollar signs. I really didn’t have a “Why”.
The longer I am on this journey I know money is still part of the “Why” but it’s more of the
foundation instead of the whole. My dream is to pay off our truck, our home, and then start a
cat rescue in my area.
My first Paparazzi experience was the Convention this past July in Las Vegas. I met some of
my Diamond Doll sisters and made some really good friends. It was an awesome experience to
see all the different types of people selling this jewelry and actually making money.
Just imagine 12,000 people that all sell $5 jewelry, makink the world a better place $5 at a
time. I can’t wait for Convention 2020! See you there!

Share this post

← Older Post Newer Post →

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published.